America’s Next Top Model Week 6

The eight remaining girls were separated into two groups. The blondes versus the brunettes. Their bodies were covered in mud  for a black and white artistic photo shoot. The catch to taking a group shot is for each model to shine individually. I picked Brittani for this weeks best shot, so I wasn’t surprised when she won.

 

TM
Andre Says”You do look like you own this picture. A mean defiant pout, very intriguing.” (Brittani’s critique)As a stylist my job is to create a look or bring my clients vision to life. It doesn’t matter what career you are pursuing, you have to own your look.

 

P.S. Andre Leon Talley tells Alexandria, ” The tassle and bonnet does not work. The drekatude of it all.” I had to mention that quote. I just love him.
TTYL,Miquelle

Leave a comment