Who you callin’ bitter?

Who you callin' bitter?

I love my accessories. Shoes, bags, jewelry: i need all of it in my life. But, I am also very aware of staying within my budget lane. The new Celine bag (drooling!) can wait. But a girl needs a little sumthin’, somthin’, so I asked my favorite saleswoman Debra Anderson over at Tom Ford what I should be on the lookout for. Surprisingly, she bypassed the crocodile bag and fur covered stiletto, and placed in my hand a Tom Ford nail polish from his recent beauty launch. It’s called Bitter Bitch (I get the hint, Debra).

From the sleek packaging to the good amount of product in side, Bitter Bitch is absolutely perfect color. Not quite brown, not quite purple, it works with every skintone and glides on oh-so smooth. I put this polish on one week ago, and I have experienced no chips and no dulling. Who needs fancy bags and shoes when I can purchase the luxe Tom Ford nail polish?! Make sure to swing by Tom Ford at 845 Madison Avenue, and say hi to Debra for me!

Leave a comment