It’s about…time?

It’s about…time?

Every stylist woman her salt needs to stay current on business matters. And where better to get the news o’ the day then the New York Times. I was so glad to read up on the latest “trend” of men buying accessories by the wristful. From watches, to bags, to hats, men are filling in the retail gaps left behind by the shopping-averse woman. And I must say, everywhere I turn, I see men wearing bags and hats better than any Carrie Bradshaw. From Coach to Hermes, hold-alls (please don’t call them murses) have become a necessity, what with all the latest tech devices too large to fit into a pants pocket. Plus, I’ve always said a nice watch or simple bracelet can enliven a basic uniform of gray suits r white tee/blue jeans. Having said all that, there are few things worse than a man who puts on everything except the kitchen sink. And I am really not a fan of rings nor earrings on a gentleman. So, fellas, play around and have fun with accessories. But not too much fun. Leave a little somethin’ for the ladies.

One Response to “It’s about…time?”

  1. Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this web site; this website includes awesome and in fact fine data in support of visitors.

Leave a comment